Federal Circuit Court of Australia logo





Blue Block Graphic Home | Search | Index | Site Map |


Family Law and Child Support

Owen Dixon Commonwealth Law Courts Building
305 William St, Melbourne VIC 3000
GPO Box 9991 Melbourne 3001
E-mail: enquiries@familylawcourts.gov.au
Phone: 1300 352 000
Fax: (03) 8600 4050
Counter open: 8:45am - 4:30pm
Phones available: 8:30am - 5pm

General Federal Law

Enquiries relating to: bankruptcy, migration, human rights, industrial law and other matters.

Owen Dixon Commonwealth Law Courts Building
305 William St
Melbourne VIC 3000
E-mail: vicreg@fedcourt.gov.au
Phone: (03) 8600 3333
Fax: (03) 8600 3351
Counter open: 9.00am - 4.30pm
Phones available: 8:30am - 5pm

For other enquiries the Federal Circuit Court customer service email address is customer.service@federalcircuitcourt.gov.au. To email individual chambers see addresses below.

The Federal Circuit Court of Australia shares facilities with the Family Court of Australia and the Federal Court of Australia


For the Court's protocol on parties contacting chambers please see Communicating with Judges Chambers: Notice to Litigants and Practitioners.

Judge Norah Hartnett
Judge Maurice Phipps
Judge Michael Connolly
Judge Grant Riethmuller
Judge Daniel O'Dwyer
Judge Heather Riley
Judge Philip Burchardt
Judge John O'Sullivan
Judge Frank Turner
Judge Evelyn Bender
Judge Terry McGuire
Judge Dominica Whelan
Judge Ron Curtain
Judge Judith Small
Judge Suzanne Jones
Judge Joanne Stewart


Top of page

ABN 60 265 617 271
Our assistance phone line is 1300 352 000
Our E-mail address for family law enquiries (including divorce) is enquiries@familylawcourts.gov.au 
Our E-mail address for general federal law enquiries is customer.service@federalcircuitcourt.gov.au
Disclaimer Privacy Policy, Site Instructions Translations
© Copyright Federal Circuit Court of Australia
Page Updated 8 August 2014